Beijing Consular Jurisdiction

Consular Section of the Portuguese Embassy in Beijing: Territory of China (except provinces under the jurisdiction of the Consulates General of Guangzhou, Macao and Shanghai) and Territory of Mongolia.

Consulate General of Portugal in Macau: Special Region of Macau. Dependent post: Honorary Consulate in Hong-Kong (Hong-Kong Territory).

Consulate General of Portugal in Guangzhou: Provinces of Guandong, Guangxi, Fujian, Hainan and Hunan.

Consulate General in Shanghai: Shanghai Municipality and the Provinces of Jiangsu, Anhui, Zhejiang and Jiangxi.